Amecha Team

Hans ir. Hans van Bragt

CEO

hans.van.bragt@amecha.nl

Jan ing. Jan Schimmel

Manager Engineering

jan.schimmel@amecha.nl

 David L ing. David van der Linden

Elektrische Engineering

Software – Systeembeheer

david.van.der.linden@amecha.nl

 Marcel ing. Marcel Klesman

Mechanische Engineering – CAD Support

marcel.klesman@amecha.nl

 Yuri ing. Yuri Egging

Mechanische Engineering

yuri.egging@amecha.nl

 David Z ing. David van Zuuren

Mechanische Engineering

david.van.zuuren@amecha.nl

 Rik ing. Rik Derkx

Mechanische Engineering

rik.derkx@amecha.nl

Dave ing. Dave Rongen

Mechanische Engineering

dave.rongen@amecha.nl

Tom ing. Tom Hilkens

Mechanische Engineering – Robotica

tom.hilkens@amecha.nl

Ruben Ruben Sleurs MSc.

Mechatronica – Software

ruben.sleurs@amecha.nl

Joris Vandael Joris Vandael MSc.

Mechatronica – Software

joris.vandael@amecha.nl

Han Han van Kessel

Inkoop – Service

han.van.kessel@amecha.nl

Carel Carel Smits

Kwaliteitscontrole – Uitbesteding

carel.smits@amecha.nl

Corrie Corrie van Bragt-Schransmans

Administratie

corrie.van.bragt@amecha.nl